aktualisiert am 06.09.17

1. Schützenmeister

Werner Marxreiter

E-Mail: werner.marxreiter@bssb.de

1.Schriftführer

Stemmer Sigrun

E-Mail: sigrun.stemmer@bssb.de

2.Schützenmeister

Fuchs Edmund

E-Mail: ed-fuchs@t-online.de

1.Schatzmeister

Wer Christian

3.Schützenmeister

Rusch Josef Jun.

E-Mail: jr_jun@web.de

1.Sportleiter

Vollnhals Günter

E-Mail: christian.wer@t-online.de

E-Mail: guenter.vollnhals@web.de

4.Schützenmeister

Fuchs Adolf

E-Mail: adolf.fuchs@t.online.de

1.Jugendleiter

Kienast Johann

E-Mail: johannkienast@t-online.de


Ausschuss

2.Schriftführer

Westenberger Roland

E-Mail:

3.Sportleiter

Stutz Werner

2.Schatzmeister

Redl Thomas

E-Mail: Thomas.Redl@t-online.de

4.Sportleiter Pistole

Wieber Michael

2.Sportleiter

Sendtner Thomas

E-Mail: thomas.sendtner@freenet.de

3.Jugendleiter

Fuchs Christian

2.Jugendleiter

Westenberger Roland

E-Mail:

E-Mail: wernerstutz@web.de

E-Mail: m.wieber@web.de

E-Mail: fuchschristianundulrike@t-online.de

1.Fahnenträger

Fuchs Christian

E-Mail:

1.Waffenwart

Schano Herbert

E-Mail:

2.Fahnenträger

Schuster Andreas

E-Mail:

Beisitzer: Waltl Josef und
                 Schmidl Werner

. . .

Ehrenschützenmeister

Blab Oskar

E-Mail: oskar.blab@web.de