aktualisiert am 10.12.2019

Vorstand

1. Schützenmeister

Werner Marxreiter

E-Mail: werner.marxreiter@bssb.de

2.Schützenmeister

Fuchs Adolf

E-Mail: adolf.fuchs@t.online.de

3.Schützenmeister

Rusch Josef Jun.

E-Mail: jr_jun@web.de

4.Schützenmeister


Ausschuss

1.Schriftführer

Stemmer Sigrun

E-Mail: sigrun.stemmer@schrittzurseite.de

2.Schriftführer

Westenberger Roland

E-Mail:

3.Sportleiter

Stutz Werner

1.Schatzmeister

Wer Christian

1.Sportleiter

Vollnhals Christian

E-Mail: 1.schatzmeister@adlerhorst-kleinmehring.com

E-Mail:

2.Schatzmeister

Redl Thomas

E-Mail: Thomas.Redl@t-online.de

4.Sportleiter Pistole

Andreas Schuster

2.Sportleiter

 

E-Mail: thomas.sendtner@freenet.de

3.Jugendleiter

Fuchs Christian

2.Jugendleiter

Westenberger Roland

E-Mail:

E-Mail: wernerstutz@web.de

E-Mail: m.wieber@web.de

E-Mail: fuchschristianundulrike@t-online.de

1.Fahnenträger

Fuchs Christian

E-Mail:

2.Fahnenträger

Schuster Andreas

E-Mail:

Beisitzer: Waltl Josef und
                 Schmidl Werner

. . .

1.Jugendleiter

Stefanie Westenberger

E-Mail:

IMAG0013

Ehrenschützenmeister

Blab Oskar

E-Mail: oskar.blab@web.de